Something Beautiful LP
Something Beautiful LP

Something Beautiful LP

Regular price
Sale price

 Release Date 5/29/20

Vinyl color is clear with orange and purple swirls

Tracking Listing:

1.   He Touched Me

2.   It's Beginning to Rain

3.   Then Came the Morning

4.   Something Beautiful

5.   Not By Might, Not By Power

6.   Feeling at Home in the Presence of Jesus

7.   Gaither Medley: Loving God, Loving Each Other / The Family of God / I Am Loved / Jesus, We Just Want to Thank You / Let's Just Praise the Lord

8.   I Just Feel Like Something Good Is About To Happen

9.   This Could be the Dawning of That Day with Until Then

10. I Believe, Help Thou My Unbelief

11. Get All Excited with I'm His Witness

12. Because He Lives